admin@kittyangels.org.uk

Testimonials

Our Reviews & Recommendations

  • Thank you for looking after Ned so well during our holiday. The photos and lovely daily updates brought real joy to my young daughter and put her mind at ease. We were really grateful for your help and flexibility when we decided to stay away for an extra couple of days too. Thanks again. Jo

    thumb Jo Jo Bee
    9/01/2019

    I would definitely recommend kitty angels! I have just used them for the first time and have been so impressed by their service. One of my cats was left blind after being hit by a car earlier this year so to know he was being so well cared for whilst I was away was a massive relief. Thankyou very much!

    thumb Kayleigh Hill
    8/30/2019

    Wow! all I can say is these girls who look after fur babies certainly live up to their name! and really are angels! The week before going away to get married our cat Daisy fell very ill and nearly died ( possible poisoning) to say that I was worried about leaving her would be an understatement as it was imperative she received her medication to stop getting ill. I really need not have worried as Becky and Gill put my mind at ease right from the offset! with detailed handovers and Becky coming to meet Daisy prior to us leaving! Daisy isn’t the easiest of cats to deal with atall! but the patience and love the girls showed to Daisy was outstanding!!! The daily updates were so lovely to read and really showed the dedication and love these girls have for the animals they care for! I really can’t recommend these guys enough! Thank you again so much for taking such amazing care of Daisy! ❤️

    thumb Katrina Glasgow
    8/28/2019

    Been using Kitty Angels for 4 years and they are absolutely fantastic.

    thumb Byron Hugh Walton
    8/25/2019

    The second time I have had Julie come and look after my elderly cats she is fantastic with them spends time feeding playing and grooming and still has time to tidy up the cat litter and water the house plants. This is a 5 star service I wouldn’t have anyone else look after them now. She also sends daily updates on WhatsApp so I can see they are happy.

    thumb Victoria Jones
    8/24/2019
  • I would definitely recommend Kitty Angels. Michelle did a lovely job looking after our 2 cats. It was great to see the daily updates knowing they were happy and being fed and cared for and were a lot happier than when they'd been in the cattery. I will definitely be using Kitty Angels again.

    thumb Deborah Eaton
    8/24/2019

    We’ve used Kitty Angels in Milton Keynes 3 times now and I honestly cannot fault them but don’t take my word for it let the clients meow for themselves! How do I know they’re really happy with the service? By the photos I receive when I’m away of 3 very relaxed kitties (2 nervous ones who are now more than content being stroked and fed)- there wouldn’t be any photos of them if they weren’t - that’s proof enough! Plus I can see that they’re very relaxed about it all when we get home. So much less stressful than the car ride to the cattery for all of us! A very professional & trustworthy service - I am very happy to recommend!

    thumb Linds W Smith
    8/21/2019

    Julie at Kitty Angels came to our rescue this last weekend and I cannot thank her enough. Woke up the morning of the holiday to discover our cat Baloo had a limp! After a quick vet appointment and antibiotics Julie squeezed in a quick meet with Baloo before we left and helped nurse him whilst we were away (something we felt was too big an ask for friends and family with other commitments). She was an absolute star and we are now kitty angel converts.

    thumb Kat Howes
    8/21/2019

    This was the first time we'd left our cat alone and the kitty angels were amazing. The daily updates really keep your mind at ease, and they are fantastic value for money. I would 10/10 reccomend them

    thumb Caroline Freimuller
    8/20/2019

    Awesome highly recommended been using about a year for our rose and she loves them wouldn’t go anywhere else ❤️❤️❤️🌹

    thumb Sue Waldron
    8/19/2019
  • kitty Angel's took care of my gorgeous girl shilo while we were away, I had updates and photos from every visit. Really lovely people and we will definitely be using them again next year. Thank you xx

    thumb Patricia Clark
    8/17/2019

    Very professional, caring and trustworthy. Constant updates with photos and videos. Our first time using a cat sitting service, I would recommend kitty angels 100% thank you from sparkles and family.

    thumb Kim-michelle Crumpton
    8/16/2019

    Highly recommend Kitty Angels. Our girls love Sandra and are always so happy to see her. Sandra is so attentive and does a fantastic job, always keeping us updated. She really goes above and beyond. When we were away this week we had an issue at the house; Sandra called us straight away on discovery and helped us sort it out when we were 6 hours away. We really felt like she was looking out for us and our home whilst we were away. Couldn’t recommend her more!

    thumb Laura McCarthy
    8/15/2019

    Amazing service! Came home from our holidays to a very happy cat!! Thank you kitty Angels! Highly recommend!

    thumb Nicola McKenna
    8/14/2019

    By far the best cat sitting service that we have ever used. Totally recommended - daily updates, photos, nothing was too much trouble. Came home from holidays to a very happy cat, a hoovered lounge (cat hair!) and milk/bread plus some treats. What lovely people! Special thanks to Lisa who has done a smashing job.

    thumb Mark Payne
    8/13/2019
  • We have just got back from our holiday and greeted by two very happy cats. The service provided from start to finish has been second to none. It was lovely knowing our cats were being well looked after and fussed twice a day- each visit having a detailed update with plenty of photos. The house was also as clean as we left it!! I can't recommend this service highly enough. Thank you very much Gemma!!

    thumb Marisia Nuttall
    8/11/2019

    What a fantastic, personal friendly and professional service! 👏🏆 Kitty Angels gave us complete peace of mind that our little old man was in totally safe, loving hands while we were on holiday. Having just recovered from a nasty injury we were worried about leaving him especially as he is almost 17 years old! After meeting Sandra for a home visit and an introduction, we knew Kitty Angels would provide all the love, attention and care Doug needs. We were impressed how well-organised and professional the service was. And Doug took to Sandra straight away. We received daily pics and detailed updates without fail and could see how happy Doug was with his Angels. He happily sat and had loves and was clean, happy and healthy when we got home to him. Not only this, but also very reassuring to know someone was keeping an eye on our home and would let us know if there were any problems. We are SO glad we chose not to put him in a cattery. The level of care Kitty Angels gives is outstanding and it is easy to see how much they truly love each and every cat they take care of. Amazing😻😍 Thankyou so much Angels 💖

    thumb Hannah Lewis
    8/08/2019

    Kitty Angels looked after our 2 cats and they were amazing. They sent us daily updates and Photos. Could not ask for better service.

    thumb Gareth Hewson
    8/05/2019

    We had a fantastic service by kitty angels. The messages and photos they sent daily were great and we felt totally confident leaving our cat in their care.

    thumb Lisa Ferguson
    8/05/2019

    I can’t recommend Kitty Angels Warwick highly enough! Our nervous rescue cat doesn’t cope well with catteries, so it’s been such a relief finding someone to look after her at home when we’re away. Ruby loves the daily visits - and my kids love the daily updates! Thank you 💕

    thumb Carolyn Hodgkin
    8/04/2019
  • We have just returned from a two week holiday and used Kitty Angels to look after our three cats. They were absolutely amazing. Twice daily updates with lots of photos of cats and details about what they e been up to. Gemma really seemed to care about cats and brought them daily treats. To have someone so caring and reliable looking after my lovely cats was brilliant and it really set my mind at rest to get the updates and to see that they were ok! Definitely recommended and will now use every time we go away. Thank you very very much 😀

    thumb Alison Jennings
    8/04/2019

    Amazing service. Our babies were so calm and relaxed when we can home from out holiday. It’s so nice to know we can go away and our babies will be looked after.

    thumb Bronwyn Bee Wilson-Sidwell
    8/02/2019

    I am so happy I chose Kitty Angels to look after my cat whilst me and my partner were away on holiday. I was nervous as my cat can be quite needy at times. Heather at Kitty Angels was fantastic from the first initial meeting to having her looking after Willow. I was sent daily updates and photographs of her looking absolutely chilled out and happy! She was also played with and fed many dreamies which was nice to see. We got home very late and found a milk and fresh bread waiting for us with a lovely little note. Would recommend Kitty Angels to absolutely everyone I know! Also thanks Liz for arranging a lot via email aswell. 5* from the household !😀😻

    thumb Lauren Jessica Dobing
    7/30/2019

    Kitty Angels Kenilworth were excellent. Ruth fed my cats twice a day and sent me pictures and updates every time, which was very reassuring. When we got back there was a loaf of bread and a pint of milk waiting for us, courtesy of Kitty Angels, not to mention some well-fed cats! Great service.

    thumb Olivia Llewellyn
    7/29/2019

    I have recommended to all my friends with cats. we went on holiday for a week and everyday we had a really nice detail message plus loads of pictures of the cats having loads of fun. when we came back the lovely ladies had got some milk and bread in and the cats were so relaxed and we'll cared for. Phoenix was even a little chunkier lol. It was so nice to come back knowing that the litter boxes were cleaned the night before. all we had to do on arrival was put the kettle on and give the cats a cuddle. We had such a peace of mind knowing the kitty angels were coming in each day. We would 100% use them again

    thumb Miriam Martin
    7/27/2019
  • We recently used Kitty Angels Telford for the fourth time, to look after our Betty, who seems to be charming everyone who comes to visit her. On long days out and during holidays visits by Kitty Angels means Betty isn't left alone for more than a few hours, she always seems relaxed when we get home. Highly recommended service.

    thumb Stephen White
    7/24/2019

    5 star review  I recently used the services of Kitty Angels and am so pleased I did. From the first contact they were professional , friendly and understood how I feel about my cats. They advised me everyday that they had all been seen , fed and given affection. I felt assured they were in safe hands. The cost was not excessive, very reasonable for the service they provide. Will definitely use them again. Thank you Rachel, Kate and Louise.

    thumb Kate Maher-hamer
    7/21/2019

    I am extremely happy and impressed with the service from Kitty Angels Milton Keynes who looked after my cat whilst I was on holiday. They came for an initial welcome meeting and were very thorough with what I needed especially as my cat is diabetic and needs insulin injections twice a day. I am very protective of my baby and worry about her but they put my mind at ease completely! Megan was amazing and sent regular photos and updates after every visit whilst I was on holiday so that I wasn’t worrying at all. This made me feel very relaxed and at ease that she was being looked after well. I came home to a very happy and healthy cat and you could tell by the photos that she loved Megan! The litter tray was clean and the area around it was spotless. In fact she left everything clean and spotless. I would definitely use them again and would recommend them to anyone who needs a cat sitter and doesn’t want to put their cat into boarding whilst they are away. Thanks so much guys xxx

    thumb Rachel Louize
    7/19/2019

    Excellent service by the wonderful Beverley who looked after Pablo. Had constant updates and photos as how he was doing. This was our first holiday away leaving Pablo but can honestly say the stress was taken away. Beverley treated Pablo as if he was her own cat and we could see that from the photos but also when we got home he was contented and looked very well. We would highly recommend Kitty Angels Warwick. Thank you

    thumb Nisha Grewal-Ladwa
    7/14/2019

    Brilliant service! Thorough, trustworthy and caring. Getting pics of our cats while we were away was a lovely touch, and it's great that they closed the blinds overnight and watered the plants too. Would highly recommend Kitty Angels and will definitely use them again in the future.

    thumb Vicky Kangurs
    7/10/2019
  • Used Kitty Angels for the first time this week to care for my 3 fur babies. Previously they went to cattery which they were never happy about, so after recommendation and reading the reviews decided to give it a go. Kitty Angels has exceeded my expectations. Tony was very thorough and reassuring at the Intro visit and Jason was super in caring for the girls and kept us up to date with messages and pics. Really happy with the service, super professional and will use them again xx thanks Kitty Angels

    thumb Anne-Charlotte Holloway
    7/08/2019

    First class and excellent service - would highly recommend. Lisa looked after our cats while away and kept us updated on how they were and sent pictures which was fabulous 😊 Felt very assured that they were being looked after and safe - couldn’t ask for more! thank you guys! 😊🙏

    thumb Maria Struthers
    7/05/2019

    always friendly and a reliable service, would definitely recommend!

    thumb Emma Huckle
    7/03/2019

    Just come back from 2 weeks away and my three cats have been well looked after (and loved and cuddled) by the team at Kitty Angels. Regular updates and pictures were sent which were fab and reassuring to receive. Would not hesitate to use this great service again. Thanks.

    thumb Lisa Canavan
    7/03/2019

    We had heard how good kitty angels were, but we’ve witnessed it ourselves, they have been nothing short of amazing. Jasp and Lucy have been very well cared for, it made for a stress free holiday for us. Highly recommended. Loved the updates!

    thumb Tracy Salkin
    6/22/2019
  • Susan from Kitty Angels Telford is an absolute gem. She has looked after our cat Hobbes on several occasions recently. It’s wonderful to know he is being so well looked after while I’m away. Supplying me with regular photos and updates which reassure me he is happy and content. But it’s those little extras that make Susan so special, like collecting the mail, keeping a general eye on the place and even watering my house plants. I wouldn’t be without her now, my only regret is that I didn’t find her sooner!

    thumb Jaki Dee
    6/20/2019

    We have always used the best catteries with no complaints in the past but could never go back. The look on the cats faces upon return is enough. This is an unparalleled service for cat care. Beyond 5*. xxx 😻

    thumb Tom Lenton
    6/17/2019

    I'm so pleased to have found Kitty Angels. We have used them three times now and our kitty has really grown to trust Rachel and look forward to her visits. We love the daily updates and pictures, so much nicer than leaving her in a cattery and Crouton is no longer stressed out when we go on holiday. Can't recommend the service enough!

    thumb Laura Aucott
    6/15/2019

    I’ve used Kitty Angels twice now and I can’t fault them. My cat loves them too ❤️Excellent service from start to finish, the updates are amazing and prices are reasonable. I always recommend. x

    thumb Chaice Neuchterlien
    6/08/2019

    Harry had the best week ever with his amazing kitty angel, she can definitely visit again x

    thumb Jayne Hawkins
    6/08/2019
  • I hadn’t heard of Kitty Angels until last week & you are indeed Angels!!!! Myself & my family were placed in a position where dad had passed away & a few days later mom was admitted to hospital as she was ill & there was no-one around to care for their gorgeous, affectionate boy Harry. I contacted Kitty Angels in desperation & they responded so quickly to my message. Within a few hours Rachel had phoned me, told me all about them & reassured me that they would be able to help care for Harry. Rachel & Emma, who was going to care for Harry, came out to see me & I immediately knew from seeing & speaking to them both that Harry would receive the best care. This was such a huge relief, as a cat lover & mommy to 6 furry felines I desperately needed peace of mind to know that Harry would be well cared for in his own home during this difficult time for our family. So thank you Kitty Angels, especially Emma who sends me regular updates about Harry, for responding so quickly & helping immediately. I wouldn’t hesitate to recommend Kitty Angels to care for your beloved kitties, you can be sure your kitties will be in safe hands & that they will receive the best care. The only ‘complaint’ 🙂 I have is that Kitty Angels don’t serve the Rugeley area, where I live, as I would most certainly use them to care for my 6 crazy kitties if they operated in this area 🐈🐈💖💖

    thumb Wendy Jeavons Boswell
    6/06/2019

    Kitty Angels go above and beyond when looking after my fur babies, I know they are always in safe and caring hands with the Angels.

    thumb Kate Nicholls
    6/05/2019

    A great service throughout. Tony was very thorough indeed. I was kept up to date by the lovely lady Georgia who looked after my two. I have already booked in for my next time away. A great peace of mind knowing your kitties are being cared for with such love plus being in their own home is such an added bonus. Highly recommended 😺😺 x

    thumb Ellie Parry
    6/03/2019

    So glad to have found Kitty Angels to look after my cats George and Alfred when I've been away. They are really organised and reliable and I always smile at the pictures they send of the cats having fun without me. They are also really sensitive to the different cats, giving lots of fuss to George who always wants to sit on a lap and just checking in with Alfred who prefers to do his own thing.

    thumb Sarah Beck
    6/02/2019

    They are brilliant! You get a whatsapp message each day plus photos and they have been so ultra helpful with one of ours who needs medication. Rachel is our person and she's been excellent. We also had help this time from Emma whose mesages and photos were fab. The milk and bread were massively welcome when we arrived home desperate for a cuppa too!

    thumb Elizabeth Julian
    5/22/2019
  • Love the updates, and our kittens love the kitty Angels!

    thumb Sharon Robinson
    5/21/2019

    I got back from a weeks holiday today. its the first time i have left my baby boys with anyone other than my mom and i was so nervous and didnt want to put them in a cage. They both look really well and Jenni kept us updated in a whatsapp group every couple of days with photos etc. I would highly recommend kitty angels and will definately use you again xx

    thumb Hayley Cartwright
    5/11/2019

    We used Kitty Angels for the 1st time, after our previous long standing arrangements changed. We had always been happy with the previous arrangements, but that was before experiencing the Kitty Angels service. Daily updates were reassuring and our cats looked extremely happy, loving the attention they received every day. Will definitely be using again.

    thumb Stacey Coombs
    5/10/2019

    Was very reassuring knowing our fur baby was in such good hands and the daily updates were so good. The photos even better. An excellent service. Won’t hesitate to use again! Such a nice touch with the crumpets left for breakfast. Very much appreciated after an all night flight! Thank you so much from the lady herself and of course us!

    thumb Olivia Papadopoulos
    4/30/2019

    I was apprehensive about the service at first, but kitty angels came highly recommended by a few people I know. I’m soo glad now I booked them and will never go back to relying on friends or family. Gill came in everyday and even though my fur baby didn’t want a fuss from her, Gill ensured all her needs were met. Gill left treat trails and straightened her bedding 😺 I looked forward to Gill’s daily updates on how my fur baby was getting on without us. Already booked again for our long weekend away. I highly recommend Kitty Angels to anyone who wants peace of mind their fur family are kept happy while you are away. They are very professional and I was amazed by their through assessment. They think of everything and even left some crumpets and milk for us for our return home. Very happy customer 😻

    thumb Parvinder Kaur
    4/30/2019
"Jason and all of the Kitty Angels are absolutely fantastic, I don't know what we would do without them. They have looked after our cats, Smurf and Moz, on a number of occasions. They were able to come at short notice following a family bereavement and always take care of the boys when we're on holiday. The Kitty Angels really love cats and send us lots of photos and videos to show how happy our boys are. Thanks for your continuing brilliant service Kitty Angels!!" Cara Lax-Williams